Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance advisors are created equal. At Strong Tower Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Strong Tower Leadership
Marty Uhlhorn

Marty Uhlhorn

Strong Tower Insurance Group Principal

marty@strongtowerig.com

Jared Gabbel

Jared Gabbel

Vice President

jared@strongtowerig.com

Aaron A. Anderson

Aaron A. Anderson

Vice President of Personal Lines

aaron.anderson@strongtowerig.com

Personal Lines Risk Advisors
Aaron A. Anderson

Aaron A. Anderson

Vice President of Personal Lines

aaron.anderson@strongtowerig.com

Kelli Reece

Kelli Reece

Private Client Advisor

kelli@strongtowerig.com

Samantha Paul

Samantha Paul

Personal Lines Account Executive

samantha@strongtowerig.com

Personal Lines Service Team

Personal Service

Deanne Olson

Deanne Olson

Personal Lines Account Executive

deanne@strongtowerig.com

Christine Hood

Christine Hood

Personal Lines Account Executive

chris@strongtowerig.com

Commercial Lines Risk Advisors

Commercial Risk

Marty Uhlhorn

Marty Uhlhorn

Strong Tower Insurance Group Principal

marty@strongtowerig.com

Jared Gabbel

Jared Gabbel

Vice President

jared@strongtowerig.com

Erin Wendt, SBCS

Erin Wendt, SBCS

Commercial Lines Risk Manager

erin@strongtowerig.com

Mike Kilzer

Mike Kilzer

Community Association / Property Insurance Specialist

mike@strongtowerig.com

Commercial Lines Service Team

Commercial Service

Jill Kriens

Jill Kriens

Commercial Lines Account Executive

jill@strongtowerig.com

Bonnie Trahan

Bonnie Trahan

Commercial Lines Account Executive

bonnie@strongtowerig.com

Debbie McDonough

Debbie McDonough

Commercial Lines Account Executive

debbie@strongtowerig.com

Charlene Ledbetter

Charlene Ledbetter

Commercial Lines Account Executive

charlie@strongtowerig.com

Business Development

Business Development

Randa Hightower

Randa Hightower

Director of Business Development

randa@strongtowerig.com

Administrative

Administration

Paige Uhlhorn

Paige Uhlhorn

Team Assistant

paige@strongtowerig.com

Luana Uhlhorn

Luana Uhlhorn

Firm Administrator

lu@strongtowerig.com